Page facebook de l'UPHF Twitter de l'UPHF YouTube de l'UPHF Instagram de l'UVHC PRO'fil : le réseau professionnel de l'Université
     

University Calendar 2020/2021

Beginning of term per component

Academic calendar

  • from Monday, August 31, 2020 to Saturday, July 03, 2021

Academic breaks

  • from Saturday, October 24 to Monday, November 2, 2020 (week 44)
  • from Saturday, February 27 to Monday, March 8, 2021 (week 9)
  • from Saturday, April 24 to Monday, May 3, 2021 (week 17)

University close-down periods

  • Christmas: from December 19, 2020 (at 1pm) to January 4, 2021 (morning)
  • Winter: from February 27, 2021 (at 1 pm) to March 8, 2021 (morning)
  • Spring: from April24, 2021 (at 1 pm) to May 3, 2021 (morning)
  • Ascension Day (in the event of an academic break): from May 12, 2021 (evening) to May 17, 2021 (morning)
  • Summer: from July 17, 2021 (at 1 pm) to August 23, 2021 (morning)

Registration calendar 2020

  • Curriculum Bachelor L1, DUT and DEUST 1st year: from July 7 to 17, 2020
  • Curriculum Bachelor L2-L3, Vocational Bachelor: from August 18 to October 15, 2020
  • Curriculum Master 1st: from July 8 to October 15, 2020
  • Curriculum Engineers 1st year: from July 15 to 17, 2020 then from August 17 to September 15
  • Curriculum Doctorate: from July 7, 2020 to July 17, 2020 and from August 17 to December 15, 2020 

More about registrations

Note: online registration, except for specific cases.

Period of reorientation

  • From Monday, September 14, 2020 to Friday, January 15, 2021

CLES Certification

  • CLES 1: March 25, 2021 (English, German, Spanish, Italian)
  • CLES 2: March 26, 2021 ((English, German, Spanish, Italian)

International Academy Lille Nord de France

  • From Wednesday, July 8, 2020 to Wednesday, August 26, 2020